201 N Broadway Goodhue, MN 55027  Local: (651) 923-4380
Customer Reviews
BLOOMS ON BROADWAY
Local Goodhue, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful, ordering online was easy and they were delivered in a timely manner. I will definitely use Blooms On Broadway again!
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Wonderful, quick service! Flowers were beautiful!
Beth's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2020, 12:49 pm

Thank you so much for your order, I appreciate it!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Delivered on Friday, they were beautiful!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The Easter Lily we had delivered to our parents was beautiful. Thank you Beth.
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were STUNNING! My favorite array put together- thank you!
Date: Dec 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

So kind and thank you for delivering out to our rural home. The plat is beautiful!
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were beautiful and the little stuffed animal was adorable!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

The fresh cut flowers were beautiful. The flower arrangement was so pretty and good quality. I'm so happy with your floral shop and I will keep you in mind if I ever need to order flowers. Great job!
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were delivered on time, even being the day after a holiday weekend. My daughter said the arrangement was beautiful and they made her day.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great service. Flowers were beautiful - better than any delivery I have had done in Rochester. Would recommend them any time.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were gorgeous, and on time, thanks !!!
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MN

I ordered flowers from the website, very easy and smooth transaction. A+ experience!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

I was in the doghouse and wanted to get flowers to my wife that morning. In about 90 minutes from opening for the day, they had put together a beautiful arrangement and delivered it! Made my wife very happy.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

I quickly got my fresh and beautiful arrangement delivered.
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

A star for sure. Beautiul, elegant, small size for our small areas, and delivered on a weekend right on my birthday. Thank-you so much! Adair Dahman
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

A star for sure. Beautiul, elegant, small size for our small areas, and delivered on a weekend right on my birthday. Thank-you so much! Adair Dahman
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

Most beautiful bouquet I have ever gotten. Appreciated the low size to keep on our table and the vase too! And oh--those chocolates!!!M-mmm. I came home on my birthday very tired from a concert in Winona and cemeter stops and it all picked me up!!!Thank-you so much. Adair stars for sure
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

Most beautiful bouquet I have ever gotten. Appreciated the low size to keep on our table and the vase too! And oh--those chocolates!!!M-mmm. I came home on my birthday very tired from a concert in Winona and cemeter stops and it all picked me up!!!Thank-you so much. Adair
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MN

Lovely fresh looking plants. Thank you so much
Flower Delivery To Goodhue, MN
See Delivery Areas